Review

  • 5 star review  Such gorgeous tasty juices. I did the 3 day juice cleanse and actually didn't find it as difficult as i thought I would for someone who loves her food. Having 5 each day kept me going throughout the day and they were so tasty. I felt great after the 3 days. Most noticeable was my tummy and bloating going down over the 3 days. It was nice to give me digestive system a break and a kickstart although next time doing it i will make sure I don't have a party to go to after it and I will give myself a few days before starting to ween off caffeine and clean eating just to give my body the best effects :) Thanks Paula!! :)

    Rachael Ní HÉigeartach Avatar Rachael Ní HÉigeartach
    October 31, 2017
  • 5 star review  Wow, juices are not only divine, I feel amazing after a weekend of juices, thanks Paula

    Clare Browne Avatar Clare Browne
    April 6, 2014
  • positive review  I freakin' love their beetroot juice... Everyone once in a while I need a re-set, and Paula Heaney and her juices help me to do exactly that..

    Brona Malone Avatar Brona Malone
    May 22, 2020
  • 5 star review  Well what an amazing body cleanse just finished the 3 days feel full of energy . Would recommend these juices and service is excellent

    Patricia Lynch Avatar Patricia Lynch
    March 13, 2015
  • 5 star review  Lost 4.5lbs on my juicing to dinner with Skinny Malinkys! I can't believe how much more energy I have had this week! Just about to reorder for next week! ����

    Heather McGee-Brettell Avatar Heather McGee-Brettell
    January 21, 2018
  • positive review  I have recently ordered a weeks supply of your cold pressed Juices. I am very well pleased with your product.Cant wait to get another week!! Personally I would like to thank Vanessa for all her help.

    Colin Gibson Avatar Colin Gibson
    July 30, 2018
  • 5 star review  Only into my 3 days of my 5 days, I feel amazing great product. Thank you

    Jason Davenport Avatar Jason Davenport
    January 22, 2017
  • 5 star review  Nearly finished my three day cleanse (approaching the third day now) - I am so happy and surprised at how good it was! The juices taste amazing. I initially thought I would go very hungry, I would lie if I said it was "very easy" and yesterday, even though I had a very energetic wake up, I did have an afternoon slump and had a nap! But hey we are on a cleanse so listen to your body! Today I am feeling even better, and as I am sipping my Dijuicetive aid as my afternoon "snack" I am thinking I am gonna miss this flavour! And I feel light (actually I weighed myself at the gym today and I am actually lighter too, might come back but who knows...) and I can sustain some light exercise. So overall full marks! Food welcome back tomorrow in healthy and small doses - I am not craving any unhealthy stuff, or sugar, and I survived without coffee: so kickstart achieved! Thanks Skinny

    Camilla Bertolini Avatar Camilla Bertolini
    May 5, 2017
  • positive review  I have just finished the 3 day detox and really loved it! The juices had an 'unusual' flavour but all were lovely, I never felt hungry and using this as a 'reset' has been very successful . It is also amazingly handy! I will be doing this again.

    Ruth Long Avatar Ruth Long
    October 12, 2017
  • 5 star review  Brilliant 5 day cleanse. Felt like I had properly detoxed my body, cravings gone. Lost 9.5lbs in one week - when I was struggling to reach my target this got me over the line �

    Ciara Toner Avatar Ciara Toner
    March 29, 2018