Review

  • 5 star review  I done the 3 day juice cleanse a few weeks ago before my hols. Wasn't as hard as I imagined. Had so much more energy.my stomach always bloats so bad, and by doing this it went down,I looked & felt so much healthier. Today I've started the 5 day juice til dinner to give me a boost after hols. This stuff is amazing & helps you look & feel good, filled with only the good stuff that your body needs! Highly recommend xx

    Shauna Stevenson Avatar Shauna Stevenson
    June 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  Your juices and soups are delicious and the service was excellent. I have tried many juices over the years and have never tasted juices as good as yours. I will definitely use the service again and will also recommend it highly to friends. Good luck & best wishes for the future. Janice

    Janice Magee Brannigan Avatar Janice Magee Brannigan
    April 24, 2014
  • 5 star review  Had the pleasure of discovering Skinny Malinkys real juice and superfoods at the Mind Body and Spirit show today. The juices and energy orbs were delicious and the carrot cake was to die for! Everything was pure and super healthy. Great products.

    Mandy Andrews Avatar Mandy Andrews
    November 16, 2014
  • 5 star review  Such gorgeous tasty juices. I did the 3 day juice cleanse and actually didn't find it as difficult as i thought I would for someone who loves her food. Having 5 each day kept me going throughout the day and they were so tasty. I felt great after the 3 days. Most noticeable was my tummy and bloating going down over the 3 days. It was nice to give me digestive system a break and a kickstart although next time doing it i will make sure I don't have a party to go to after it and I will give myself a few days before starting to ween off caffeine and clean eating just to give my body the best effects :) Thanks Paula!! :)

    Rachael Ní HÉigeartach Avatar Rachael Ní HÉigeartach
    October 31, 2017
  • 5 star review  Wow, juices are not only divine, I feel amazing after a weekend of juices, thanks Paula

    Clare Browne Avatar Clare Browne
    April 6, 2014
  • 5 star review  These juices taste amazing & they're so good for you too...Happy girl here ��

    Grainne Keogh Kelly Avatar Grainne Keogh Kelly
    September 9, 2016
  • 5 star review  3 of us done the 3 day detox an thought it was brilliant, the juice left feeling full which we were surprised at! We all lost weight but it was the feeling great that we wanted :)

    Leanne Simpson Avatar Leanne Simpson
    July 20, 2015
  • 5 star review  Nearly finished my three day cleanse (approaching the third day now) - I am so happy and surprised at how good it was! The juices taste amazing. I initially thought I would go very hungry, I would lie if I said it was "very easy" and yesterday, even though I had a very energetic wake up, I did have an afternoon slump and had a nap! But hey we are on a cleanse so listen to your body! Today I am feeling even better, and as I am sipping my Dijuicetive aid as my afternoon "snack" I am thinking I am gonna miss this flavour! And I feel light (actually I weighed myself at the gym today and I am actually lighter too, might come back but who knows...) and I can sustain some light exercise. So overall full marks! Food welcome back tomorrow in healthy and small doses - I am not craving any unhealthy stuff, or sugar, and I survived without coffee: so kickstart achieved! Thanks Skinny

    Camilla Bertolini Avatar Camilla Bertolini
    May 5, 2017
  • 5 star review  Lost 4.5lbs on my juicing to dinner with Skinny Malinkys! I can't believe how much more energy I have had this week! Just about to reorder for next week! ����

    Heather McGee-Brettell Avatar Heather McGee-Brettell
    January 21, 2018
  • 5 star review  Well what an amazing body cleanse just finished the 3 days feel full of energy . Would recommend these juices and service is excellent

    Patricia Lynch Avatar Patricia Lynch
    March 13, 2015